Skip to product information
1 of 3

Californian Soil (Book)

Californian Soil (Book)

Regular price £65.00 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £65.00 GBP
Sale Sold out Limited Edition

‘Californian Soil’ the long awaited new studio album from London Grammar. Featuring the new singles ‘Baby It’s You’ and ‘Californian Soil’. The super deluxe book comes in a 20 page hardback book featuring artwork and unseen photos. Inside you’ll find the album on CD and 12” 180G transparent white vinyl plus a special blue 10” with bonus remixes.

10” Tracklist 

Side A

  1. By The Way
  2. Lagoon

Side B

  1. Eternal Flame


CD Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Californian Soil
  3. Missing
  4. Lose Your Head
  5. Lord It’s A Feeling
  6. How Does It Feel
  7. Baby It’s You
  8. Call Your Friends
  9. All My Love
  10. Talking
  11. I Need The Night
  12. America
View full details