Californian Soil
Californian Soil (Signed CD)

Californian Soil (Signed CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Released: 12th February 2021

This product is currently on pre-order.

Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the release date.

Limited stock signed digipack CD pressing printed on 100% recycled card

To make every effort to reduce plastic usage this CD will be shipped without plastic shrink wrap. When possible each of the packaging is manufactured using 100% recycled card and printed with vegetable or soya based inks.

‘Californian Soil’ is the long awaited new studio album from London Grammar, featuring the new singles ‘Baby It’s You’ and ‘Californian Soil’

CD Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Californian Soil
  3. Missing
  4. Lose Your Head
  5. Lord It’s A Feeling
  6. How Does It Feel
  7. Baby It’s You
  8. Call Your Friends
  9. All My Love
  10. Talking
  11. I Need The Night
  12. America