Californian Soil
If You Wait (CD)

If You Wait (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Please note, if you are purchasing this with a copy of Californian Soil, your our order will be dispatched together in line with the Californian Soil release date.

CD Tracklist

  1. Hey Now
  2. Stay Awake
  3. Shyer
  4. Wasting My Young Years
  5. Sights
  6. Strong
  7. Nightcall
  8. Metal & Dust
  9. Interlude
  10. Flickers
  11. If You Wait